Simple minds

Wow, they have a small thread about me, the “garbage blogger.”
http://www.annabelleigh.net/messages/587599.htm

For you simple minded pedophiles – I have a daughter who was groomed, molested and RAPED at 10 years old. She has been in therapy and it’s affected her all her life and she’s 35 now. It was a friend’s husband who did this. So I can loathe you as much as I want. I may have thoughts of you child molesters all being executed, but I do NOT act on them. But while you get 3 hots and a cot in prison, I had to pay for my daughter’s counseling. I had to hold her while she wept and told me the vile things he did to her. I had to help my other 3 children cope with what happened to her. It devastated my family and worst of all, he stole my precious little girl’s innocence. How dare he do these things and go to the same church, eat with us, visit us, etc. But you pedos don’t care or want to hear about that. You delude yourselves into thinking “your young friends, yf” like being molested because you “love them”.
Bullshit. You only love yourselves and your selfish twisted desires.

Mutants.

Leave a Reply

