Pedophiles want same rights as homosexuals

2

July 21, 2013 by sirkissa

Claim unfair to be stigmatized for sexual orientation.

“by Jack Minor –
Using the same tactics used by “gay” rights activists, pedophiles have begun to seek similar status arguing their desire for children is a sexual orientation no different than heterosexual or homosexuals.
Critics of the homosexual lifestyle have long claimed that once it became acceptable to identify homosexuality as simply an “alternative lifestyle” or sexual orientation, logically nothing would be off limits. “Gay” advocates have taken offense at such a position insisting this would never happen. However, psychiatrists are now beginning to advocate redefining pedophilia in the same way homosexuality was redefined several years ago.
In 1973 the American Psychiatric Association declassified homosexuality from its list of mental disorders. A group of psychiatrists with B4U-Act recently held a symposium proposing a new definition of pedophilia in the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Health Disorders of the APA.
B4U-Act calls pedophiles “minor-attracted people.” The organization’s website states its purpose is to, “help mental health professionals learn more about attraction to minors and to consider the effects of stereotyping, stigma and fear.”
In 1998 The APA issued a report claiming “that the ‘negative potential’ of adult sex with children was ‘overstated’ and that ‘the vast majority of both men and women reported no negative sexual effects from childhood sexual abuse experiences.”

Excuse me?? I had very negative sexual effects from being molested every fucking day and being raped at 16 by my father. If pedophilia becomes legal in this country, I’m leaving. No. NO! People like me will fight this to the death!

Read article.

Give me strength. Gloves are off, this is war. I thought I was active in this before, well I’ve just found out I’m going to do much more. And, I will be sharing my intel with LE, Pedo Hunters, Anonymous, every child protection group I know and belong to, etc. You mutants will not legally touch our precious children. Damn you!

2 thoughts on “Pedophiles want same rights as homosexuals

  1. 420Guy says:

    There are heterosexual men who rape women, does that mean that all heterosexual men are rapists? Of course not, most of you would agree.
    However, a pedophile is automatically a rapist, or an abuser. It logically doesn’t make sense.

    Sure, show me your statistics that tell of how many victims they each have, and how they reoffend after being released from prison. These stats are based on people who have commited crimes already. Shall we survey the murderers is prison, and use that as a reference for everyone on the outside as well?

    I am a pedophile. I have never abused a child, and (you’ll be happy to know) would kill myself if I thought I was seriously going to do such a thing.

    I cannot speak for all pedophiles because, like any group of people, we are all different.

    Most of us, I believe, are in control of our attractions. We can maintain a positive, loving relationship with a child, without our sexual desires taking over.

    Taking advantage of someone is wrong. Forcing them into doing things, being violent, that’s also wrong. These are things that SOME pedophiles do, just as some heterosexuals do.

    I do not endorse the abusive of children in any way. Since someone referenced the website that I help run, i must say that our goals have nothing to do with whatever is going on politically. Our goal is to offer a different perspective on the subject, which is rarely heard, and to have open discussion about it. Our ‘Terms of Service’ state that and more. http://modernblmag.net/

    I’m not trying to go against those who were abused. I had positive sexual experiences when I was a boy. I can’t imagine how I would have felt if these things had been done forcefully by an adult.

    But I refuse to let anyone hold ME responsible for someone else’s actions. Just because someone is attracted to kids, does NOT make them evil or a terrible person.

Leave a Reply

Bookmarks:

