Paraphilias Forum – Psych forums

I found a new site today after doing a Google search for Nepi-Rape. For those of you who don’t know, Nepi-Sexuals are adults who are sexually attracted to babies and toddlers 0-4 years. Vile.
To all nepiophiles! : Paraphilias Forum

Here is their disclaimer: “You are entering a forum that contains discussions of a sexual nature, some of which are explicit. (and illegal in the US, my addition.) The topics discussed may be offensive to some people. Please be aware of this before entering this forum.”

Here is an actual post from a member of the forum:

“Re: To all nepiophiles!
by Anxious58 » Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:42 am

what’s the difference between nepio and paedo…?
oh ok read the rest…
Can’t say i’m really into that… lol.

Lucky for you, the general public doesn’t bother to, or is too ignorant to distinguish much between people who like babies, children or early teens (or even late teens in some cases)… if they did they probably point a lot more rage and hatred in your direction.

People wouldn’t even be disgusted if they heard nepio as it’s not a familiar term where as paedo immediately beings the most horrible connotations and feelings possible.”

I’m thoroughly disgusted! Here’s another more disturbing post.

“Re: To all nepiophiles!
by Blben » Mon Jun 25, 2012 8:13 pm

I am a nepi and I am attracted to boys or girls from newborns up to around 3 or 4 years of age (italics mine) and I am also attracted to older as well but it seems to me that these days that I am becoming more and more attracted to children under the age of 5 years old. That is where my primary attraction is focused and I am not attracted to adults at all or even in a small way. I am an exclusive pedophile/nepiophile as well. I don’t care if other pedophiles want to look down on me because I am a nepi because I am not that interested in getting into arguments because of my attraction.”

Do you see how they know the general public is not familiar with the term Nepi Sexuals or Nepi-Rape? Well people, we need to be informed! These mutants could be caregivers, babysitters, your neighbors! They tend to stay under the radar because they know what they are doing is illegal. Yet, we normal adults are labeled as haters, close minded, intolerant, etc. Well hell yes! The lower the age the harder it is to comprehend it. I can not fathom being sexually attracted to a newborn. A newborn baby??? Seriously? I can’t and won’t wrap my mind around that. I have posted this site in the links, be warned it’s incredibly stomach churning to read these comments and threads, but knowledge is power and we have to know about these people to protect our children. Now I’m going to wash my brain with battery acid.

One thought on “Paraphilias Forum – Psych forums

Leave a Reply

