Christian Boylove Forum

Leave a comment

March 30, 2012 by sirkissa

Give me strength. http://www.cblf.org/ How do Christian and boylove even belong in the same sentence? And for “Christians”, there sure is a lot of talk about sex and boys and a lot of swearing. Their byline? “Where two or three are gathered in my name, I am there among them.” Matthew 18:20.

Oh my. I happen to be a pagan but even I know some of the worst things imaginable have been done in the name of Christianity and God. I am outraged for true Christians and I’m going to be monitoring this forum. Sometimes the posts show up for me and sometimes they don’t. I know the people there will hide behind the 1st Amendment, but I will be watching. And waiting. Now excuse me while I vomit.

Leave a Reply

Bookmarks:

